Veteran's Memorial Advisory Committee


To provide the Veterans of Pahrump with a lasting memorial in appreciation and gratitude for their honorable service, courage, and sacrifice for our Country.


  • 4 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Bob Ruud Community Center
    Room A
    150 N Highway 160
    Pahrump, NV 89060

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes Prior to 2017

Committee Members

The committee is comprised of persons who are qualified electors who are residents of the Unincorporated Town of Pahrump. Appointed by the Board of County Commissioners for 2-year terms. 

  • Carl Jones, Chair
  • Alice Lubbers, Vice Chair
  • Ashley Hernandez-Hall, Secretary
  • Beverly Baker, Member
  • Ken Hoskin, Member
  • Dina Williamson-Erdag, Member
  • Gregory Cardarelli, Member
  • Cles Saunders, Alternate
  • Jannis Saunders, Alternate

County Commission Liaison

  • Commissioner John Koenig


If you are interested in becoming a member of any of our Pahrump Advisory Committees, please obtain an application at the Town Office or click on the link below to download a printable copy of our Advisory Committees Application in pdf format. You can then submit the completed application with a letter of interest or resume indicating your background in the area you are interested in. The application will also include the guidelines to be a member.


Completed applications should be mailed or dropped off at the Town Office, 2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Suite #100, Pahrump Nevada 89048. Or you may send it via email to the Pahrump Town Office.